Lorna Whiston Preschool and English Enrichment Centres

Term Dates Calendar

You can download the 2018 term dates calendar here.
You can download the 2019 term dates calendar here.
Chinese New Year Holidays 2019
Tuesday 5 February
Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday Holiday 2019
Friday 19 April
Labour Day Holiday 2019
Wednesday 1 May
Vesak Day Holiday 2019
*Sunday 19 May
*The following Monday will be a public holiday.
National Day Holiday 2019
Friday 9 August
Hari Raya Haji Holiday 2019
*Sunday 11 August
*The following Monday will be a public holiday.
Deepavali Holiday 2018

Tuesday 6 November
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday 2019
Wednesday 5 June
New Year Holiday 2019
Tuesday 1 January
Term 3
11 weeks
Monday 18 June - Sunday 2 September
Term 4
13 weeks
Monday 10 September - Sunday 9 December
2019 Term 1
11 weeks
Wednesday 2 January - Sunday 17 March
2019 Term 2
10 weeks
Monday 25 March - Sunday 2 June
2019 Term 3
10 weeks
Monday 1 July - Sunday 8 September
2019 Term 4
9 weeks
Monday 16 September - Sunday 17 November
  • Term Start
  • Term End
  • Term Break / Holiday Programmes / Childcare Weeks
  • School Closure
  • Public Holidays